Papadosio's New Album 'Extras in a Movie' Available Today October 2, 2015 09:23

Jamtronica act Papadosio has officially released their highly anticipated fourth studio album, Extras in a Movie.  The album is available today for download, and can also be purchased on CD and vinyl.  All major online media outlets, i.e. Spotify and iTunes, will also have the new album available

“Never before have we kept so much new material a secret,” the band shares. “Extras In A Movie is as diverse as it is, and at the same time closer to home than ever before.”

The five-piece–Anthony Thogmartin (lead vocal, guitar, production), Mike Healy (drums), Rob McConnell (bass, vocals), Billy Brouse (keys, synth, vocals) and Sam Brouse (keys, guitar, vocals)–seamlessly melds progressive rock with psychedelia;folk with electronica; and dance music with jam. Extras in a Movie features 16 never-before-heard tracks, written, recorded and produced by the band themselves, thanks in large part to their devoted fanbase and a successfully funded Kickstarter campaign.

Grab your copy here:

Track listing for Extras in a Movie:
  1. The Last Leaf
  2. Out Of Hiding
  3. Epiphany
  4. Bypass Default
  5. 2AM
  6. Glimpse Of Light
  7. Anima Mundi
  8. Open
  9. Ritual
  10. The Wrong Nostalgia
  11. Therian
  12. We Can Always Come Back
  13. Distant Days
  14. Obove
  15. Gazing The Great Oscillator
  16. Moon Entendre