Widespread Panic Announces Panic En La Playa Seis June 21, 2016 18:21

Widespread Panic and Cloud 9 Adventures have announced the dates and details for Panic en la Playa Seis.  The annual destination event will once again be held at Hard Rock Hotel in Riviera Maya, Mexico from February 27th - March 3rd 2017.  Panic en la Playa relocated to Riviera Maya in 2016 after three years in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.  

In addition to four nights of Widespread Panic, attendees will also witness sunset lagoon shows from Southern Soul Assembly (Anders Osborne, Marc Broussard, Luther Dickinson & JJ Grey) and Bloodkin as well as late night sets from the Playa All-Stars and Orgone. This year’s Playa All-Stars lineup includes George Porter Jr., Ivan Neville, Eric Krasno, Karl Denson, Terence Higgins and Jennifer Hartswick.

Early booking for returning Panic en la Playa guests begins July 11th at 12:00 PM EST, while the general on sale begins July 13th at 12:00 PM EST. Head to the official Panic en la Playa website for futher details.

Watch the official after movie from Panic en la Playa Cinco here: