Summer Camp Adds The Disco Biscuits, Gov't Mule, YMSB + More February 22, 2017 21:00

Photo by Adam Winokur

Summer Camp Music Festival has released a video from The String Cheese Incident's Kyle Hollingsworth which reveals the latest artist additions to the festival's 2017 lineup.  These additions include The Disco Biscuits, Gov’t Mule, Yonder Mountain String Band, Everyone Orchestra, Waka Flocka Flame, Kyle Hollingsworth Band, Larry Keel, and Family Groove Company.  This round of artists join an already stacked lineup, which includes festival hosts moe. and Umphrey's McGee, along with Trey Anastasio Band, Primus, Run The Jewels, Mike GordonThe Claypool Lennon Delirium, Destructo, EOTO, The Floozies, Ganja White Night, Hippie Sabotage, Keller Williams’ KWahtro, Manic Focus, Nahko and Medicine For The People, Rezz, Slander, Tommy Trush and The Wood Brothers.The festival will return to Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, IL over Memorial Day weekend, May 26-28.

For all of the latest updates on Summer Camp, visit the festival's official website.