Umphrey's McGee: "The London Sessions" - A Day at Abbey Road Studios February 17, 2015 11:19

Less than 10 months after the release of Similar Skin, Umphrey's McGee has unveiled the latest studio album from the world’s most famous recording mecca, Abbey Road Studios.  Ten tracks recorded in one day. Pre-order today and receive and instant digital download of "Bad Friday".  Click the album image for more details and pre-order options!

Track Listing:  
1. Bad Friday
2. Rocker Part 2
3. No Diablo
4. Cut the Cable
5. Out of Order
6. Glory
7. Plunger
8. Comma Later
9. Eat
10. I Want You (She's So Heavy)